BENNY LUX, Bong A Boing (Die kleinen grünen Männchen), 1971

Somebody paid 3o Euros for this on eBay recently. Even more recently somebody paid 51 euros! Who are these people? I thought we were in a recession right now!

My own copy is not in a perfect shape and I only paid 50 cents  in a thrift store a couple of weeks ago, but I think that`s a little closer to what this record should cost.  I mean come on: a song about little green men singing: Bong-Bong-A-Beng-Beng-A-Bing-Bing-A-Bang-A-Bang-A-Bung-Bung-A-Boing…

Great silly music but still primarily SILLY!!! This is silly like crazy! This is music to destroy brain cells with! Music to terrorize your girlfriend/boyfriend with! Well you decide, if that`s worth 51 Euros

BENNY LUX, Bong A Boing, 1971

5 Comments on “BENNY LUX, Bong A Boing (Die kleinen grünen Männchen), 1971”

  1. Jan says:

    Zu verkaufen die single?

  2. mischalke04 says:

    Ja, gern.
    Kostet 51 Euro.

  3. manzerock says:

    Funny song, but I saw it for 50 Cents here in Luxemburg.
    Benny wrote some Pop tunes for Arabesque, so I guess those were some Pop fans who bought it for 51 Euros!

  4. Ryan says:

    This song is very popular with illegal radio stations in Holland.
    I know this becouse I have an illegal radios station my self and i’m living in holland:P

  5. fuerstrene says:

    wer diesen song haben möchte sollte sich bei mir melden.
    fuerstrene@hotmail.com


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 488 other followers