TED JARRETT, (Let`s Twist) Slow And Easy, 1961

I do the Twist all the time myself. You can dance the Twist to pretty much any fast music, even Punk. But if you`d like to start slow and easy…

TED JARRETT, (Let`s Twist) Slow And Easy, 1961

TED JARRETT, My Happiness Twist, 1961

2 Comments on “TED JARRETT, (Let`s Twist) Slow And Easy, 1961”

  1. 60-one says:

    Hi,

    Great site you got here.
    I had this song on the video in my possession for a while. always tought it came from a Bollywood movie. Now that’s confirmed.

    Keep up the good work.

    60-one

  2. KLinNYC says:

    The A-side link is down, but I got “My Happiness”
    Thanks.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 488 other followers