Flotte Takte aus der Funk-und Fernsehwerbung 1966 für Coca-Cola

Cheesy German radio and television commercials for Coca-Cola on this flexi disc. I think this was produced for Coca-Cola´s business partners rather than regular customers. These ads below are all from my personal collection. I know… I hate advertisement, but I´ve always had a soft spot for Coca-Cola. Last week Szymon confessed to me that he has been collecting Colca-Cola cans since he`s been a teenager. He`s now got more than 200!

Flotte Takte aus der Funk-und Fernsehwerbung 1966 für Coca-Cola


One Comment on “Flotte Takte aus der Funk-und Fernsehwerbung 1966 für Coca-Cola”

  1. Freddie says:

    Freddie

    Wow, nice blog.


Leave a Reply

