DELIA DORIS UND DIE MOONLIGHTS, So ein Glück (Lucky Ladybug)

German cover version of Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons Billy & Lillie´s “Lucky Ladybug” from 1959.

DELIA DORIS UND DIE MOONLIGHTS, So ein Glück (Lucky Ladybug)

9 Comments on “DELIA DORIS UND DIE MOONLIGHTS, So ein Glück (Lucky Ladybug)”

  1. Albert says:

    Lucky Ladybug was, of course, a hit for Billy & Lillie on Swan 4020 in 1959.

  2. mischalke04 says:

    Of course!

  3. Albert says:

    You’re welcome. :D
    Love to help with some rare stuff I got in my own collection.
    Just let me known.

    And keep up the good work on this wonderful site.

  4. mischalke04 says:

    Thanks for setting the facts straight!
    I might take you up on that offer. The next substitute posts might be neccessary soon when I`m away again in December. Stefan did a great job in July. I am also always curious what sort of weirdness other people collect.
    Yes, I like the weird stuff.
    Ich schreib dir eine E-mail.

    Alles Gute
    Andreas

  5. Albert says:

    You might check your E-mail Andreas.
    I started ripping old weird stuff again, thanks to you :D

  6. mischalke04 says:

    Got it! Thanks!
    I liked recording my 45´s and scanning the sleeves way before I started the blog.
    It can be kind of creative to play around with all this material.
    I´ll write you an E-mail.

  7. Albert says:

    The 2 songs are on their way, make it an great addition to your site :D

  8. mischalke04 says:

    I´m sorry, I just deleted your mails by accident. Could you send them again, please?

  9. Albert says:

    Check your mailbox :D


Leave a Reply

