CELAL SAHIN, Hasso Twist

When I saw this record I was not sure if I should take it because it is so beat up and really scratched. There is even a small hole in the label. But after I listened to it I knew I wanted it. If only to try to find a better copy someday. “Celal Sahin” sounds like someone who is too old to be doing the twist but he`s got a really funny voice. This is a great novelty record. Now if I only knew what he is singing about…

“Akbaba” magazine no.26, 1966

CELAL SAHIN, Hasso Twist

CELAL SAHIN, Bugün git yarin gel

One Comment on “CELAL SAHIN, Hasso Twist”

  1. Michaela Rodriguez says:

    Love it! Certainly one of the most wondrous soon-to-be screensavers ever! XX


Leave a Reply

