GRACIE DEE, Center Feature In The Playmore Magazine, 1968

Another Playboy (or more accurately, probably for copyright reasons, PlayMORE magazine) related record this one from the female perspective. Gracie Dee tells the sweet story of  a girl who became a centerfold model…

What´s momma gonna say, when she sees my picture unroll, wearing nothing but my birthday suit in the centerfold? What´s daddy gonna preach next sunday after he´s seen the center attraction in the picture section of the Playmore magazine?

GRACIE DEE, Center Feature In The Playmore Magazine, 1968


2 Comments on “GRACIE DEE, Center Feature In The Playmore Magazine, 1968”

  1. kalie harahuc says:

    Hi I talked to you once before about this record of my moms; Is there anyway you can make me a copy of the from and back of the adio of her singing as i do not have any albums of hers.

  2. mischalke04 says:

    Dear Kalie,
    I uplaoded the song again. Hope you enjoy.
    Best wishes from Berlin
    Andreas


Leave a comment